Oops! I made a mistake, can I "undo" my changes?

Avatar

By Jon Haslett

updated about 2 months ago

Yes! If your Backup contact is making regular backups of your site, you can easily roll back to a previous version before you made the mistake.

For Dash clients, website backup and maintenance is included in our Website Care Package. Learn more at https://dash.marketing/website-care-package/

Did this answer your question?